Upload and Manage Documents

Send a document to your provider

Access the section

Tap More in the bottom navigation bar.

more_navigation.png

 If you don't see the navigation bar, tap X in the upper left to close the page you're on.

close_X_-_labs.png

Tap Documents.

documents.png

Upload a document

Tap Add Document at the bottom of the page.

add_document.png

Choose the provider from the dropdown. This is the provider your document will be sent to.

choose_doctor.png

Add a title and description for your document.

document_title_and_descrip.png

Tap the + to choose the document to upload.

choose_file.png

Select a document from your device. Tap Save to add your document. Your provider will automatically be notified that there is a document for them to review.

save_upload_document.png

Tap the X in the upper left at any time to cancel uploading your document and return to the previous page.

cancel_upload.png

View uploaded documents

Filter and search documents

Select a start date and end date, then tap Search to filter documents by their added date. The default filter is for the past two years.

date_search.png

Tap the checkbox for Include deleted to choose whether deleted documents will show in the list.

 When this is selected, deleted documents will have a status of deleted in the upper right of the card.

include_deleted.png

Tap the magnifying glass to search for a document by title.

keyword_search.png

Sort documents

Tap Sort by to change how the form list is ordered.

sort_by.png

Tap the option you'd like to sort by, or tap Cancel to return to the list.

Date
Sorts the document list by the date they were added. Newer documents are at the top of the list.
Name
Sorts the document list alphabetically by their titles.
Provider
Sorts the document list by the last name of the provider they were sent to.

sort_by_options.png

Preview document

Tap on the file name of a document to view a preview of the file.

file_name.png

Tap X in the upper left to close the preview.

close_document_view.png

Remove a document

From the documents list, tap the three dots in the upper right of a card.

 Documents that have already been deleted will show Deleted as their status and will not include the three dots option.

three_dots.png

Tap Delete to remove the document, or tap Cancel to close the actions menu.

Delete.png

Tap Delete to confirm you want to remove the document.

confirm_delete.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful