Updated Preferred Provider Restrictions

We've made it easy to keep track of who your patient's preferred provider is, even after their doctor leaves your practice or retires.

Choose any doctor as the patient's preferred

Now, all providers - even those with deactivated accounts, can be selected as a patient's preferred provider.

mceclip1.png

Update the preferred provider only when needed

When a patient's preferred provider leaves your practice, you can deactivate their account without the patient's settings being affected. The patient's preferred provider will simply show as "disabled" in their profile.

mceclip0.png

 

Still need help? Contact us!

Have a great idea? Tell us about it!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful