Delete reports

Providers can now delete any report from the report queue keeping their workspace clean of reports they no longer use.

Simply click on the trash icon and confirm to delete. 

Delete_Report.PNG

Still need help? Contact us!

Have a great idea? Tell us about it!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful