Recall Messages - User Guide

Recall Messages are designed to facilitate patients receiving further advice and reminders with regards to matters of clinical significance. 

 

The Recall Message is set within the patient’s appointment card and then can be reviewed on the specific date indicated by selecting the Recall List. Once the patient is contacted the appointment recall can be deleted or converted into an appointment. The recall list can also be search for by date range.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful